Dealership Team

NamePositionContact NumberEmail Address
Andrew WallerNew Vehicle Manager082 445 7657Andrew.Waller@bwmr.co.za
Deven JaenantNew Vehicle Sales Executive031 717 5511Deven.Jaenant@bwmr.co.za
Penny BushNew Vehicle Sales Executive031717 5557Penny.Bush@bwmr.co.za
Siyabonga MthembuNew Vehicle Sales Executive031717 5510Siyabonga.Mthembu@bwmr.co.za
Bart FerreiraNew Vehicle Sales Executive031717 5586bart.ferreira@bwmr.co.za
Thobani ChiliNew Vehicle Sales Executive031 717 5515Thobani.chili@bwmr.co.za
Hemendra SinghPre-Owned Manager031717 5525Hemendra.Singh@bwmr.co.za
Prinolin SubramoneyPre-Owned Sales Executive031717 5531Prinolin.Subramoney@bwmr.co.za
Daryl CurtisPre-Owned Sales Executive031 717 5528Daryl.Curtis@bwmr.co.za
Jithen SeopersadhPre-Owned Sales Executive031 717 5526Jithen.Seopersadh@bwmr.co.za
Sthembiso MbonambiPre-Owned Sales Executive031 717 5516Sthembiso.Mbonambi@bwmr.co.za
Hopewell NdlovuPre-Owned Sales Executive031717 5522hopewell.ndlovu@bwmr.co.za
Tony PerumalService Manager031 717 5529Tony.Perumal@bwmr.co.za
Nokuphila ButheleziService Booking Contact031 717 5548Nokuphila.Buthelezi@bwmr.co.za
Lauren NormanParts Manager031 717 5554Lauren.Norman@bwmr.co.za
Ugan PillayParts Sales Executive031 717 5555Ugan.Pillay@bwmr.co.za
Shalendra MunesarParts Sales Executive031 717 5555Shalendra.munesar@bwmr.co.za
Mehmood KhanParts Sales Executive031 717 5555Mehmood.khan@bwmr.co.za
Christa JohnsonNew Vehicle Finance & Insurance Consultant031 717 5590Christa.Johnson@bwmr.co.za
Zandile ShamasePre -Owned Finance & Insurance Consultant031 717 5518Zandile.Shamase@bwmr.co.za
Sunil MaharajFinancial Manager031 717 5502Sunil.maharaj@bwmr.co.za
Glen AspdenDealer Principal031 717 5513Glen.Aspden@bwmr.co.za